Homestay in Glendowie, New Zealand

Hello, I am a medical doctor . I have a 10 year old daughter and a 12 year old son. My children are very friendly and respectful. We enjoy hosting gusts, are curious and like to learn about different cultures. We have friends from many different countries and have travelled a lot. You will have a specious room on the lower floor with garden view and direct access to the deck. You will have a privacy with a separate bathroom and a lounge adjacent to your room. Kitchen to be shared on the upper floor. Our property has direct access to a reserve. Glendowie is a suburb in central east of auckland, There are nature reserves, nice walk ways and a beach close by,

Homestay allowed to have visitors, but no overnight stayers without permission of the host. It is a family home. No excessive drinking, partying or very loud music tolerated.

Your Host: Marcos
  • 2 children 6-12 years old
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: Breakfast
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is not allowed
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1 week of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: Basement

Sleeps 1 guest

Available: Now


Contact Host Now
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • Private (outside the bedroom)
  • Furnishings

    • personal fridge
    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • closet or wardrobe
Not what you're looking for? List more Auckland homestays.