Homestay in ニュージーランド, St.Heliers

Hello
My home is in a very old established suburb which has all the essential amenities especially the public transport and the beach is 5 minutes in a walking proximity. The Auckland city is just 10 km from our home. I have recently retired as a health professional who enjoys hosting family and friends from all corners of the world. My husband of 40 years and I are easy going friendly couple. I am a new homestay host now wanting to expand my warm hospitality to international students and guests. I love to cook and am a vegetarian since birth due to teachings of my grandmas traditional cooking and my friends have enjoyed my culinary skills and dishes. My other interests are reading books, music, art, sports and travel. I have traveled to Middle East , Africa, Europe, Southeast Asia, USA, India , Australasia.
In NewZealand I worked in a hospital serving poor communities.
Our home is pet free ,smoke free, alcohol and meat free.
The home rules are to keep your room and bed clean & clean your bathroom after using it and turn off the lights when you leave your bedroom.
It has all the modern amenities to feel our guests welcome and comfortable.

Your Host: Nalini
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry provided on premises at $5.00 NZD per wash & dry load
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 2ヵ月 maximum stay
  • 1週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$320

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • personal hair dryer
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • closet or wardrobe
条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? オークランド で他のホームステイ先を探す