Homestay in ニュージーランド, Auckland

Welcome to our Homestay Page.

This home is 10 minutes (off peak) into the City, by car. And by bus any time, 20 minutes.

We have NZ Native Birds frequent our garden throughout the day.

An experienced Homestay Host and have hosted for the past 9 years through schools and agencies. I have decided to branch out and have my own Homestay.
References available.

My daughter and I enjoy meeting people including hosting from around the world.

I used to be in travel, and have travelled most continents, however, have always lived in Auckland.

I am also a piano teacher and have a piano in the house if you would like to 'play'?

There are lovely Kauri bush walks and you can view 'glowworms' in the evening. We are happy to help you to visit the major sights of Auckland or shopping, and Beach visits and walks. I am happy to help organise through sports organisations if you need. We have a surf casting rod if you would like to venture across the road and down to the wharf and try some fishing.


We like to eat healthy and organic food. We grow our herbs, lemons, Fejoa's, Cranberries, crab apples and plums.

We are flexible if you would like to be more a ‘part of the family’ or if you are fully independent.

Currently I am receiving company homestay’s $300 single and $600 double for 2019 - includes all meals and laundry.

Room and laundry only rate is $250.00 per week, single. $350 for double occupancy.
Should you have your own bedding $220pw.

(There is a bond / deposit held of $600 (offpeak December) otherwise $800pw; at time of booking confirmation).

Minimum stay 3 weeks or for less feel free to apply.

The Internet is Fast Fibre unlimited.

This site doesn’t give the exact location, if you search ‘Verrans Corner’, the home is close to there.

Your Host: Theresa
  • 6~12歳の子供1人
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 無し
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Full service laundry at least once weekly included in fee
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 3週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: メインフロアー

Sleeps 1-2 guests

利用開始日: 現在

$230

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 2 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • desk and chair
    • personal hair dryer
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • television
    • closet or wardrobe
条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? オークランド で他のホームステイ先を探す