Happy Family

Auckland City

Homestay in 紐西蘭 - Auckland City

Hello, my two wonderful children (9 year old son and 15 year old daughter), our very friendly thee year old lab cross dog and myself (dad) live in this friendly family orientated street in Blockhouse Bay, Auckland and are very excited to offer our bedroom and place in our family to a non smoking, easy going person or two people, but must share one room.

We live at the end of a short cul de sac street, so no road noise,

We are in easy walking access to buses, very easy to get to any of the Educational institutions around Auckland, or if you get a car very close to main routes in and out of central Auckland City.

We have a local Library just a few minutes walk away within a fabulous little friendly shopping village, Blockhouse Bay.

Our dog is an inside dog, very friendly and loves long walks in the local parks and beaches.

We often go to visit family in other parts of NZ, you will be invited on all of these adventures, We are often in Taupo, my relatives farm in Central North Island and up in the North. Aside from that weekends usually involve getting out and about.

Although, I have just put in a swimming pool so we will hopefully get some good use of that over this summer. The kids have already been swimming in it. The deck with BBQ will hopefully become the center attraction for family fun.

We have large shopping centers very close (Lynn Mall and St Lukes) which has movie theaters, restaurants and more.

We have second language at home, my daughter speaks Thai, I speak, read and write Thai so we totally support and will hopefully be quite helpful for anyone learning English as we understand what it is like to learn another language.

Hope to hear from you soon about joining our family.

All the best.

Mal

Your Host: Mal
  • 有1位6-12岁小孩
  • 有1位青少年(13-19岁)
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 早餐, 晚餐
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 禁止吸烟
  • Full service laundry at least once weekly included in fee
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 2月 minimum stay
  • 2周 of notice required to move out

单一卧房出租

Room #1: 主层

Sleeps 1-2 guests

入住时间: 马上

$280

马上联系房东
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • 与屋主共用
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • closet or wardrobe
没有找到您所需要的? 列出奥克兰其他更多寄宿家庭。